TEAM NEW YORK TITLE

Christopher Minardi
Sales Director – Hamptons
Office: (631) 537-1493
Cell: (631) 987-5901
Fax: (631) 204-6998
Chris@NewYorkTitle.com

Lisa Carrabis
Reader and Production
Department Manager
Office: (631) 537-4400
Cell: (631) 921-9500
Fax: (631) 204-6998
LCarrabis@NewYorkTitle.com

Brynn Sheridan
Closing Department Manager
Office: (631) 537-4400
Cell: (631) 487-8951
Fax: (631) 204-6998
BSheridan@NewYorkTitle.com

Elena Austin
Application Processing
Department Manager
Office: (631) 537-4400
Fax:(631) 204-6998
EAustin@NewYorkTitle.com

Zachary Delaisne-Puglisi
Report Production Manager
Office: (631) 537-4400
Cell: (917) 587-1594
Fax: (631) 204-6998
Zach@NewYorkTitle.com 

CONTACT US

New York Title Abstract Services, Inc.

Let us know if you need any assistance:
(631) 537-4400
Info@NewYorkTitle.com

New York Title Abstracts Services, Inc. BBB Business Review